play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By LEE H on 23 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend Priceless Autos enough, highly professional service, everything you would want and expect from a used car dealership. Very happy with the price for my used car and the after service care when I had a slight problem was dealt with instantly by the team. Made a sometime complicated process very simple and at risk of repeating myself I could not sing their praises much more.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Pier A on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW few weeks ago and so far has been of my satisfaction. Priceless always replied to my communication promptly and with exhaustive emails and phone calls. Good one


  • 5

    Car puchase

    By Ravinder S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Good customer service and cars

    By Idilia P on 16 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recommend PRICELESS AUTOS as a customer myself i can say that I had the most amazing experience buying a car there. Very good and friendly customer service with all the clearly explanation about the car and finance advice, fast service, the price was I expected for the car miles and year, excellent condition.


  • 5

    120% satisfaction - great and reliable

    By Masatomo H on 24 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    The perfect Mini and Kay has just sold it to me.

    By Amanda-Jayne C on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the very first phone call it came across as a no brainier. The research both for the right Mini first, to the dealership that held the perfect Mini. I’d been looking for right Mini for over two months until I found this little beauty. Kay was the total gentleman from the start to picking up the car at the very end. The process was very easy and no pushy salesmanship at all. It was all relax and having a laugh and joke over a cup of coffee. When I came to pick the Mini up he helped me get to grips with the Mini’s technology and how to program it all. It was an epic drive home even being on the M25 for a large percentage of it, then back into Kent and home. The Mini has been awesome, having so much fun with it, I just can’t praise Priceless Autos and Kay enough. Epic experience guys and I’ll be back for a convertible in the summer. xXx


  • 5

    Black Mini

    By Andrew C on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini Cooper from the garage and the Service was exemplary. On collection the car had been serviced throughout and the staff were extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Unhelpful dealer if something goes wrong.

    By Christopher C on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with this dealer was initially disappointing as I was not made aware of all the scratches the car had when I called a few hours before travelling 60 miles, and had I known this I would not have gone to see the car. I decided to purchase the car anyway and correct these scratches myself, but since then the car has had a few mechanical issues and the dealer has no interest in finding a remedy to these.


  • 5

    Amazing service. Honest, Genuine, Top Quality

    By Julie M on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! What a wonderful day my son and I had today at Priceless Autos and earlier today my son drove off delighted in his first new car! He is delighted with his mini cooper. So helpful,They were kind genuine honest. So off we went to have a look at this car hand picked by my- very particular fussy knows what he wants and looks after what he has and hopes others will be the same- son, and this one ticked all the boxes and more It was even nicer in reality to be honest, though the photos were clear true and it did shine in them- showed it was in brill condition but just even better some how when we saw it close up! (normally i have found the opposite when i have gone to get a car for myself- they never quite look as good when ive got there, so this was a big bonus it really was as good as it looked!) This is a family business built on standards very rare to find these days. Thank you so much- we will be back. From a happy mum and her fussy delighted over the moon son ! :-) xx


  • 5

    Promise everything but do close to NOTHING

    By Armand G on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    At first, K. was friendly and promising the moon in order to get the contract signed. Once this was signed, nothing happens as planned and agreed before signature. Car was even not conform to the original ad. Reparation on the cars have not been fully done and customer service was terrible. He even managed to avoid any kind of communication with me (email, phone, WhatsApp). In a nutshell, this is one of the worst experience in car buying I had so far.