play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By LEE H on 23 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend Priceless Autos enough, highly professional service, everything you would want and expect from a used car dealership. Very happy with the price for my used car and the after service care when I had a slight problem was dealt with instantly by the team. Made a sometime complicated process very simple and at risk of repeating myself I could not sing their praises much more.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Pier A on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW few weeks ago and so far has been of my satisfaction. Priceless always replied to my communication promptly and with exhaustive emails and phone calls. Good one


  • 5

    Car puchase

    By Ravinder S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Good customer service and cars

    By Idilia P on 16 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recommend PRICELESS AUTOS as a customer myself i can say that I had the most amazing experience buying a car there. Very good and friendly customer service with all the clearly explanation about the car and finance advice, fast service, the price was I expected for the car miles and year, excellent condition.


  • 5

    120% satisfaction - great and reliable

    By Masatomo H on 24 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Promise everything but do close to NOTHING

    By Armand G on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    At first, K. was friendly and promising the moon in order to get the contract signed. Once this was signed, nothing happens as planned and agreed before signature. Car was even not conform to the original ad. Reparation on the cars have not been fully done and customer service was terrible. He even managed to avoid any kind of communication with me (email, phone, WhatsApp). In a nutshell, this is one of the worst experience in car buying I had so far.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Darren F on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from South East London to Priceless Autos to have a look at a mini we saw on Autotrader which was above our original budget! When we arrived we received first class customer service from Kay and his dad! They were both extremely patient and attentive. We had test drives in two cars and finally ended up buying a grey mini Cooper S which was within budget and a dream to drive. 5 Star service. We would thoroughly recommend Priceless Autos. Darren


  • 5

    Faultless Service

    By Karen M on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As a solo female buyer who is 6 months pregnant I am so happy I found my Corsa through Kay at Priceless Autos. This was my first experience buying a used car through a trader rather than privately and it was effortless. The service there is simply top notch. It's worth mentioning that I'd never driven an automatic car before my test drive. Kay literally taught me how to drive the car! He also offered to have the car serviced before I bought it and made sure there was enough fuel to get me started. To emphasise the service even more, my bank transfer didn't go through on the day I went to pick up the car so Kay personally drove it round to my house when it was convenient for me and collected my old car to part exchange. The only issue I have had is that one windscreen wiper seems to be bent so misses out a section of window when it rains, but as soon as I told Kay he made sure to order in a new one for me and offered to fit it too. Not enough characters to carry on typing - 5* from me!


  • 5

    Bad service

    By Dave R on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like my review removed as I had a bad experience with this dealer


‹ Prev Next ›