play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Amy H on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had a great selection of cars on site to view and offer and professional service. Will definantly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Great, reliable service. Would recommend to anyone

    By Laura M on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently purchased a car from Priceless Autos. I do not normally write reviews, but I was extremely impressed with the level of service I was given. They went out of the way to accommodate my father and I and stayed true to their word about things that needed to be done before collection. They even offered to collect us from the station! They have given me great advice about the car, and spoke me through each stage well. I would thoroughly recommend Priceless Autos to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Top advice .. happy customer here :+)

    By Mohammed Z on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for all the advice. Excellent service, lovely car just as described. Happy to recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Welcoming and polite

    By Abigail F on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely lovely and welcoming young man. Was really helpful, incredibly polite and made me feel comfortable during the whole process of purchasing my mini. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Michael H on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Th buying experience was very good, and we agreed a reasonable price on the car, which my son loves.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Riaz M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a particular vehicle that I saw on auto trader but then saw they had a different model in the showroom that I was not even looking for. There was no hard sell, Kay helped and offered advice for any questions about the car. Allowed me to look at the car without hassle. Kay and his dad run a showroom to browse at your leisure and I would definitely Recommend this company as an honest and friendly place to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen P on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional.. would buy from them again


  • 5

    Priceless Autos

    By Bobby A on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, helpful thoughtout the process making dealing with buying a car for the first time a plesent experience. Definitely will consider using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from a family run business

    By James H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called early in the day to check availability of the car and the service from the first phone call to buying the car was really good. Helped give an evaluation of our trade in over the phone so that we didn't waste time travelling to look at the car. On arrival we looked at the car and took the car for a test drive, my wife stayed behind with our two boys and the owner of Priceless Autos bought them each a packet of crisps. This may sound trivial but its the little things that make the difference. There was no pressure to buy at any time and we felt relaxed which is very different to other garages we have dealt with in the past. Thanks to the guys at Priceless Autos for a fantastic experience and the new car.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly service

    By Miro K on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a particular vehicle, but then saw they had an even better one on the forecourt and chose that one instead. There was no hard sell from Ka and we went for a comfortable test drive before the deal was sealed. Very happy with help, advice, and conversation from Ka and his dad [Jaz?] Recommend this company as honest and friendly place to buy a vehicle.