play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Venus C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the only thing that let them down was the finishing touches on the sale ie car not valated to an acceptable standard and scratches not removed on paint work. Overall I had a plesent experience and I love the car but had to spend extra money sorting out the finishes of the car


  • 5

    Purchase of John Cooper Works

    By Ben S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two great guys that obviously have passion for cars. I purchased a mini John Cooper works which is an awesome car. Very helpful, would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Anthony T on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from Priceless was easy. Kay and his dad didn't pressurise or rush a decision but then the car was exactly as advertised so the decision to buy was easy.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andy R on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. No hard sale, gave us plenty of space to look around and made us feel relaxed. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5/5 Great service.

    By Tom G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a Mini Cooper D Countryman from this dealership, was a great customer experience with minimal stress. Salesman came across as polite and wasn't pushy like some salesmen can be! Have no complaints, 5/5 service.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car. Great family business.

    By Will F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner brought a lovely Mini Cooper s from these guys, and the service was great from start to finish. We love our new car :)


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Ben D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing selection of Minis to fit my needs.


  • 5

    Great Experiance

    By Robert C on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, great process from seeing the car through to buying and driving off the forecourt.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Rahul C on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from Priceless, another great experience, will definitely come back again!


  • 5

    A* customer service and brilliant choice!

    By AJ J on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, the gentleman at the showroom was really helpful! They had a large choice of minis, all of which were in immaculate condition. Completely stress free buying, which makes a change from the usual stress that comes with buying a used car.