play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase - I highly recommend this business.

    By Michael B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely chap. It was refreshing to deal with an honest car trader who was straightforward, the car was as described and the whole process was a delight. I highly recommend this business.


  • 5

    Easy service

    By Martin B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable sales person. No pressure and car had all the features i wanted, so easy purchase.


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Carl G on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Was able to reserve the car for a small fee. The proprietor is extremely knowledgeable about all things "Mini" and answered all of our questions honestly. There is no feeling of being pushed into a purchase, plus the car sold itself anyway. The car is wonderful and nothing wrong with it whatsoever. I haven't had the need to test how the aftersales treatment would be, but have every confidence that any fault would be dealt with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a Mini Cooper S from Priceless July 18

    By Hugo M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient, professional, courteous & knowledgeable dealer. Straight forward transaction. Excellent customer service. Thanks!


  • 5

    Professional non-salesy experience

    By Ian D on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We experienced a very good service with Priceless Autos. Everything from arranging the initial test drive to the ultimate step of purchase was very professional. The salespeople had good knowledge of all vehicle they had stock and were able to offer sound non-salesman-like information to aid in our decision making. My only criticism would be that the valeting of the car (especially internally) when we picked it up seemed pretty rushed and not at a level that I would have expected.


  • 5

    Definitely a garage I’d recommend

    By Julie T on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, always happy to help, can’t really fault them, and I love my car!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S, great customer service, 10/10

    By Andy J on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Coming into the centre I was extremely surprised to see how much choice of mini there was. From coopers to countrymans they had it all. I settled for one of the many Cooper D's, a white 2010 Cooper s that had sat nav, leather and a great sound system. The gentleman was very helpful in helping me with setting up the Bluetooth and how to use the sat nav before I left, and was happy to help me when I called back later regarding the sat nav. Great car, great customer service, will 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Venus C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the only thing that let them down was the finishing touches on the sale ie car not valated to an acceptable standard and scratches not removed on paint work. Overall I had a plesent experience and I love the car but had to spend extra money sorting out the finishes of the car


  • 5

    Purchase of John Cooper Works

    By Ben S on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two great guys that obviously have passion for cars. I purchased a mini John Cooper works which is an awesome car. Very helpful, would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Anthony T on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from Priceless was easy. Kay and his dad didn't pressurise or rush a decision but then the car was exactly as advertised so the decision to buy was easy.