play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Riaz M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a particular vehicle that I saw on auto trader but then saw they had a different model in the showroom that I was not even looking for. There was no hard sell, Kay helped and offered advice for any questions about the car. Allowed me to look at the car without hassle. Kay and his dad run a showroom to browse at your leisure and I would definitely Recommend this company as an honest and friendly place to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen P on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional.. would buy from them again


  • 5

    Priceless Autos

    By Bobby A on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, helpful thoughtout the process making dealing with buying a car for the first time a plesent experience. Definitely will consider using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from a family run business

    By James H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called early in the day to check availability of the car and the service from the first phone call to buying the car was really good. Helped give an evaluation of our trade in over the phone so that we didn't waste time travelling to look at the car. On arrival we looked at the car and took the car for a test drive, my wife stayed behind with our two boys and the owner of Priceless Autos bought them each a packet of crisps. This may sound trivial but its the little things that make the difference. There was no pressure to buy at any time and we felt relaxed which is very different to other garages we have dealt with in the past. Thanks to the guys at Priceless Autos for a fantastic experience and the new car.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly service

    By Miro K on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a particular vehicle, but then saw they had an even better one on the forecourt and chose that one instead. There was no hard sell from Ka and we went for a comfortable test drive before the deal was sealed. Very happy with help, advice, and conversation from Ka and his dad [Jaz?] Recommend this company as honest and friendly place to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Honest, fair and stress-free car buying.

    By Aaron B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kay was honest, fair and helpful and made the process as stress-free as possible. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish.

    By Keith J on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found this car on line after looking at lots and this was by far the best one I could find with all the spec I wanted and the price was very competitive. Customer feedback is important to me and Jazz had excellent reviews so I arranged for a test drive and the car was as expected however, there were a few minor issues which Jazz said he would take care of and an issue with the sat nav system. All of the issues were dealt with very quickly and with great attention to detail. The sat nav took a bit longer as Jazz ensured that a new 2017 SD card was sourced from Audi. I can't tell you how happy I have been throughout this whole process, I was always kept informed, never had to chase him up and even had the issues dealt with at a time that suited me ( even on a Sunday!). Excellent service from start to finish and I would definitely recommend Priceless Autos to family and friends. Thanks Jazz.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By KATIE S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit anxious about buying a car from an independent dealer but Jaz was so helpful and made the process very easy. He even went out of his way to help with an issue I had with the car over a year later! He's a good guy. I would definitely recommend and I would definitely buy from there again


  • 5

    Great!

    By Katherine T on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flexible with viewing, any questions i had were answered and i felt no pressure to make a decision which i did at other car supermarkets. I decided i couldnt wait to collect the car so ended up going 4 days early it was still immaculate and ready to go! Very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    total perfection

    By Kevin D on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    can not thank priceless enough totally friendly amazing service part ex was exactly how we both wanted it to be and the jag is as good as was expected if you want to buy a secondhand car look no further it took me 3 and a half hours to get there and was so worth it thank you again