play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - from start to finish.

    By Anoop M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service that I have received was absolutely excellent. The environment is very welcoming and the dealership (Kay and Faz) go out of their way to make you feel at home. They have great knowledge of the cars they sell and also provide honest feedback on each of the cars - which makes it easier to choose a car of your liking. 10/10 rating!


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Myles G on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reliable. The car was perfect for my wife. Rung up in the morning To see if the car was still available and was driving the car home at 2pm with a smile on my face


  • 5

    Excellent service, great cars

    By JOHN H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and polite service received from this father and son business. All vehicles checked thoroughly and priced to sell. I am thrilled with my new car. Thank you for making this such a smooth and easy process.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David L on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we were looked after. We were never put under any pressure and were he in the time to test the car and ask questions. On the day I picked the car up they actually picked me up from the local the station. We love the Mini and will go definitely use them again when we want another car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicola B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Priceless Autos, spent the afternoon with the salesman sorting out a trade in and a deal. Very happy with my new car and was able to drive it away later that afternoon .


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional dealer

    By Dimos K on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from Priceless Autos. Overall very pleased with the whole sale/ buy experience. The dealer was gentle, helpful, stating facts and data without overstating or inflating them in order to sell. Definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nick R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car we wanted at a competitive price. Owner was extremely helpful and car was prepared to a high standard ready for collection. Could not have asked for more.


  • 5

    Positive experience/highly recommend

    By LeAnne M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is amazing! My experience was unmatched in the car-buying experience. He is very patient, doesn't push, and very affable. He was a straight shooter with the process, paperwork, and what comes with your car. I'd recommend him for sure!


  • 5

    Helpfull not pushy very nice salesman nice man

    By Greg P on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car exactly as described hassle free very nice fair price


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle.

    By Jon C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delt with Kay at Priceless autos who was honest and upfront right from my initial phone call. Happy to arrange a test drive extremely helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my vehicle from him, other dealers take note, this is how it should be done! I have no hesitation in recommending Priceless and would be a pleasure to purchase from them again in the near future.


‹ Prev Next ›