play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As above...

    By Frank S on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good time, good service,lovely coffee,car washed & clean during purchase.....


  • 5

    Brilliant buy

    By Rayhan A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle looked brilliant when I arrived. Place was very easy to find. Everyone was professional and the car buying experience ws brilliant. Great to meet other car lovers


  • 5

    Very Happy - Good Job lads

    By Waqas A on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jay from Priceless autos was brill. Had searched for a car for over two months. Mentioned to Jay and within a couple of weeks he found me the car i wanted with the spec. This dealership understands that the spec of the car is the most important thing. Their cars are on point and their service second to non. Thanks Priceless -


  • 5

    Cooper S - highly recommend

    By Alex S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Cooper s from here & I can vouch for an extremely professional service with plenty of experience with BMW’s (particularly Mini’s). Great value for the condition of the vehicle - any questions were answered with a good level of detail. An honest team who I would happily work with again.


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Alex H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Went to view a mini jcw. Was shown everything in detail. Salesman knew absolutely everything about the car and even more, you could tell he had a real passion for cars especially the Minis. Seeing as I don’t know too much about cars it made my experience better as I felt like I could ask any question and get an honest answer. Thankyou very much, I ended up buying the car and it’s been brilliant


  • 5

    A very simple way to buy a car

    By Alan J on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, buying the car could not have been easier, and they delivered.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By George D on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly and efficient business.


  • 5

    Car Purchase - I highly recommend this business.

    By Michael B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely chap. It was refreshing to deal with an honest car trader who was straightforward, the car was as described and the whole process was a delight. I highly recommend this business.


  • 5

    Easy service

    By Martin B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable sales person. No pressure and car had all the features i wanted, so easy purchase.


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Carl G on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Was able to reserve the car for a small fee. The proprietor is extremely knowledgeable about all things "Mini" and answered all of our questions honestly. There is no feeling of being pushed into a purchase, plus the car sold itself anyway. The car is wonderful and nothing wrong with it whatsoever. I haven't had the need to test how the aftersales treatment would be, but have every confidence that any fault would be dealt with. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›