play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andy R on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. No hard sale, gave us plenty of space to look around and made us feel relaxed. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    5/5 Great service.

    By Tom G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a Mini Cooper D Countryman from this dealership, was a great customer experience with minimal stress. Salesman came across as polite and wasn't pushy like some salesmen can be! Have no complaints, 5/5 service.

  • 5

    Great service. Great car. Great family business.

    By Will F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner brought a lovely Mini Cooper s from these guys, and the service was great from start to finish. We love our new car :)

  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Ben D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing selection of Minis to fit my needs.

  • 5

    Great Experiance

    By Robert C on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, great process from seeing the car through to buying and driving off the forecourt.

  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Rahul C on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from Priceless, another great experience, will definitely come back again!

  • 5

    A* customer service and brilliant choice!

    By AJ J on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, the gentleman at the showroom was really helpful! They had a large choice of minis, all of which were in immaculate condition. Completely stress free buying, which makes a change from the usual stress that comes with buying a used car.

  • 5

    Friendly and professional and not pushy

    By Abdool B on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very professional, gave us lots of information about the car and was vary patient with me and my wife, he even allowed us to use his laptop to find insurance and tax the car. The car is exactly as advertised, a hassle free experience

  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer. Very Professional experience

    By Andrew W on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Priceless Autos. If you are looking for a good reliable car, this is the place to go. Top choice car dealer, will always return for more business.

  • 5

    5 Star Customer Experience

    By AJ S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a place to buy a second car for my wife and stumbled upon Priceless Autos. Kay was very helpful in recommending multiple options for me, until I finally decided on this Mini Cooper S. The service was excellent as I was free to browse their stock and they had no problems with me taking longer than most customers probably would have. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend to others!

‹ Prev Next ›