play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional dealer

    By Dimos K on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from Priceless Autos. Overall very pleased with the whole sale/ buy experience. The dealer was gentle, helpful, stating facts and data without overstating or inflating them in order to sell. Definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nick R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car we wanted at a competitive price. Owner was extremely helpful and car was prepared to a high standard ready for collection. Could not have asked for more.


  • 5

    Positive experience/highly recommend

    By LeAnne M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is amazing! My experience was unmatched in the car-buying experience. He is very patient, doesn't push, and very affable. He was a straight shooter with the process, paperwork, and what comes with your car. I'd recommend him for sure!


  • 5

    Helpfull not pushy very nice salesman nice man

    By Greg P on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car exactly as described hassle free very nice fair price


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle.

    By Jon C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delt with Kay at Priceless autos who was honest and upfront right from my initial phone call. Happy to arrange a test drive extremely helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my vehicle from him, other dealers take note, this is how it should be done! I have no hesitation in recommending Priceless and would be a pleasure to purchase from them again in the near future.


  • 5

    As above...

    By Frank S on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good time, good service,lovely coffee,car washed & clean during purchase.....


  • 5

    Brilliant buy

    By Rayhan A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle looked brilliant when I arrived. Place was very easy to find. Everyone was professional and the car buying experience ws brilliant. Great to meet other car lovers


  • 5

    Very Happy - Good Job lads

    By Waqas A on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jay from Priceless autos was brill. Had searched for a car for over two months. Mentioned to Jay and within a couple of weeks he found me the car i wanted with the spec. This dealership understands that the spec of the car is the most important thing. Their cars are on point and their service second to non. Thanks Priceless -


  • 5

    Cooper S - highly recommend

    By Alex S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Cooper s from here & I can vouch for an extremely professional service with plenty of experience with BMW’s (particularly Mini’s). Great value for the condition of the vehicle - any questions were answered with a good level of detail. An honest team who I would happily work with again.


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Alex H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Went to view a mini jcw. Was shown everything in detail. Salesman knew absolutely everything about the car and even more, you could tell he had a real passion for cars especially the Minis. Seeing as I don’t know too much about cars it made my experience better as I felt like I could ask any question and get an honest answer. Thankyou very much, I ended up buying the car and it’s been brilliant


‹ Prev Next ›