play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Beccie B on 03 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Jazz was extremely helpful and accommodating, staying later so that I could travel down to view and test drive the car. Was very helpful in helping me with sorting out my number plate transfer. Really pleased with the car and the service received,,


  • 5

    Panamera purchase

    By Mick C on 03 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, viewed on the Tuesday afternoon collected Wednesday morning, car prepared to an excellent standard and ready to drive away. A comfortable, honest and easy transaction, I would highly recommend Priceless Autos. Considering I had a private number plate to transfer from the trade in they were helpful and prompt with the paperwork. Really am pleased with the car. Many thanks to Jazz and Sanji.


  • 5

    Trustful dealer very happy with purchase

    By Giedrius J on 02 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller and his team, the car I bought is very good. Definitely would recommend him for my friends.


  • 5

    good service and happy customer

    By Louise C on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    None of the guys at the garage tried to sell the car like others do, no pressure or "I've got someone coming who is interested" etc. Held the price for me and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great stress free transaction

    By Kenneth D on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Ireland to buy this car as it was exactly what I was looking for. Car was exactly as described by Jazz. Sent a deposit before I travelled which was refundable if I wasn't happy. Very simple transaction which I was able to complete by debit card. Very honourable dealer whom I would recommend to anyone. Kenneth.


  • 5

    They r really good

    By Suresh B on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought 2 cars from priceless they r nice and well maintainned am happy with their service.


  • 5

    The most gorgeous 911!! Very very happy!

    By Martin B on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Would totally recommend buying a car from these guys!!


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By LEE H on 23 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend Priceless Autos enough, highly professional service, everything you would want and expect from a used car dealership. Very happy with the price for my used car and the after service care when I had a slight problem was dealt with instantly by the team. Made a sometime complicated process very simple and at risk of repeating myself I could not sing their praises much more.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Pier A on 18 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW few weeks ago and so far has been of my satisfaction. Priceless always replied to my communication promptly and with exhaustive emails and phone calls. Good one


  • 5

    Car puchase

    By Ravinder S on 18 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.