play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Big Thanks Enjoyable experience

    By Vineet W on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jazz was helpful and found me car in my budget. Explained everything, and answered all my queries in advance. Car was exactly as mentioned. Professional and friendly experience and wish them best of luck. Will visit them again with confidence. BIG THANKS


  • 5

    Wonderful dealer and a good quality car

    By SAMIA K on 11 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We found the car from Priceless Auto's ad on Autotrader. The car was as described (fully valeted and service) and Jazz's service was very prompt and helpful. He even got the MOT done again for free as it was due in the next 3 months. A genuine, friendly and knowledgable dealer who we would be happy to deal again with in the future. A++


  • 5

    Excellent after sale service

    By WAI FUN C on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car there and dealt with Jazz , I found he has been very helpful and did all the thing I that I requested on the car . The communication was good and the after sale was excellent. I highly recommend priceless autos


  • 5

    Friendly, honest service.

    By Astra M on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Priceless Autos nearly two years ago, I also arrange the annual service through Priceless Autos. I've been very happy with the service. It's honest, the staff are friendly, I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Fatima D on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service received, would definitely recommend my friends and family.


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series - Excellent Service

    By Suraj W on 25 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi, I found my car that I wanted to buy & the customer service of Priceless Autos was very good, I was very looked after, if I had any questions, Priceless Autos were happy to answer them at anytime.... Would recommend anyone who wants to buy a car as you will be definitely well greeted.....even if you have bought the car and you have questions Priceless Autos will still look after you....


  • 5

    purchased Honda civic

    By Stephen M on 17 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    overall a very quick and simple experience, only issue was taking and returning car for test drive as priceless autos are situated on the main road.That said, I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ashley A on 16 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Jazz from Priceless Autos was very helpful during the entire buying and delivery process. He even went onto help me get a major service in the car done through him. Would definitely recommend Priceless Autos.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Beccie B on 03 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Jazz was extremely helpful and accommodating, staying later so that I could travel down to view and test drive the car. Was very helpful in helping me with sorting out my number plate transfer. Really pleased with the car and the service received,,


  • 5

    Panamera purchase

    By Mick C on 03 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, viewed on the Tuesday afternoon collected Wednesday morning, car prepared to an excellent standard and ready to drive away. A comfortable, honest and easy transaction, I would highly recommend Priceless Autos. Considering I had a private number plate to transfer from the trade in they were helpful and prompt with the paperwork. Really am pleased with the car. Many thanks to Jazz and Sanji.