play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Tom O on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland to buy a car, a pleasure to deal with and the car going great. Thanks Jazz


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Rima P on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had a really great experience buying my car from Priceless Autos, the process was very smooth, and I love my new car! Jazz was extremely efficient and helpful, I would highly recommend Priceless Autos, great service and quality.


  • 5

    An enjoyable purchase with no no hassle.

    By Stephen T on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very good knowledgeable owner/salesman who knew his cars. I purchased a Porsche Carrera, one that I had been looking for for a long time. I was given plenty of time to look over the car with no pressure from any salesperson. I was given a test drive and everything came up to my expectations. I purchased the car and all my expectations have been realised.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Blaine L on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and concise information regarding car details and condition, polite and pleasant service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen B on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By Stef S on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jazz is professional, honest and trustworthy. Very happy with my Mini Cooper purchased from him in June. I had a very small warning/issue with the stop start system, but Jazz got this sorted at his own expense, with no questions asked. The car has since been running perfectly and I've covered over 2000 miles already! Very happy with the service received and the quality of vehicle provided. Jazz's prices are extremely competitive, he is responsive, helpful and easy to do business with. I definitely recommend him and Priceless Autos, and will be sure to check out their stock next time I want to change car.


  • 5

    Happy to do business with priceless auto

    By Dave R on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found jazz very helpful and would recommend him to anyone this is my second car I have bought from priceless very pleased


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Stephane M on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Qashqai+2 and. Firstly, there were lots of photos to look at which was great. It was then easy to make an appointment. as well as organising the test drive. The (used) car was in a perfect condition.


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer

    By Mohan B on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    He has some good cars in stock. Helpful car salesman. Test drive organised immediately. Offered flexible collection times in case I get delayed. Vehicles kept in excellent condition. Any charges for payment by credit card or other types of cards explained upfront.


  • 5

    Extremely friendly & professional

    By Ajay D on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking a Volkswagen Golf and approached Priceless autos, Jazz was extremely helpful and accommodating when searching around for a car for myself. With his expertise i was able to buy the car i was after. Highly recommended.