play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85605500
207-209 Twickenham Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6AA

Customer reviews of Priceless Autos

At Priceless Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priceless Autos

Priceless Autos
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer. Very Professional experience

    By Andrew W on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Priceless Autos. If you are looking for a good reliable car, this is the place to go. Top choice car dealer, will always return for more business.


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Experience

    By AJ S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a place to buy a second car for my wife and stumbled upon Priceless Autos. Kay was very helpful in recommending multiple options for me, until I finally decided on this Mini Cooper S. The service was excellent as I was free to browse their stock and they had no problems with me taking longer than most customers probably would have. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    Excellent service and very good product knowledge.

    By Ismael M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have had dealing with this company. I was very impressed with the service,attention and their expertise. I am very happy with the car i bought off them and I can highly recommend them. I am certain that given the opportunity I would go back to this company again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Amy H on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had a great selection of cars on site to view and offer and professional service. Will definantly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Great, reliable service. Would recommend to anyone

    By Laura M on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently purchased a car from Priceless Autos. I do not normally write reviews, but I was extremely impressed with the level of service I was given. They went out of the way to accommodate my father and I and stayed true to their word about things that needed to be done before collection. They even offered to collect us from the station! They have given me great advice about the car, and spoke me through each stage well. I would thoroughly recommend Priceless Autos to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Top advice .. happy customer here :+)

    By Mohammed Z on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for all the advice. Excellent service, lovely car just as described. Happy to recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Welcoming and polite

    By Abigail F on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely lovely and welcoming young man. Was really helpful, incredibly polite and made me feel comfortable during the whole process of purchasing my mini. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Michael H on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Th buying experience was very good, and we agreed a reasonable price on the car, which my son loves.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Riaz M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a particular vehicle that I saw on auto trader but then saw they had a different model in the showroom that I was not even looking for. There was no hard sell, Kay helped and offered advice for any questions about the car. Allowed me to look at the car without hassle. Kay and his dad run a showroom to browse at your leisure and I would definitely Recommend this company as an honest and friendly place to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen P on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional.. would buy from them again


‹ Prev Next ›